Register
  • Carbon Black World
  • Recovered Carbon Black Congress

Recovered Carbon Black Workshop

Thursday 3 June 2021
Online Workshop

"A must-attend event for those with an interest in the rCB sector."

Director, T2CB Ltd

Recovered Carbon Black Online Workshop: Increasing rCB volume in the tire supply chain - challenges and opportunities

Thursday 3rd June 2021 | 1pm BST / 2pm CEST / 8am EDT

The tire segment is the largest market for recovered carbon black, but the quality requirements for tire materials are high. How can rCB producers produce the quality required? How can tire makers source rCB of the required quality?

This interactive online workshop, led by renowned global expert Martin von Wolfersdorff, provides an exclusive opportunity for the entire value chain to find out more about and discuss:
  • What is rCB? An introduction
  • Development of relevant rCB characterisation methods
  • rCB post-treatment methods
  • Consumer end-of-life recycling vs. industrial tire waste recycling
  • Applications for rCB in tires
  • Non-technical challenges and opportunities in the tire supply chain
Can you afford to miss out? Register now for just €399 to secure your place.
 
 

Workshop Leader

Martin Von Wolfersdorff - Wolfersdorff Consulting

Martin Von Wolfersdorff

Principal Advisor at Wolfersdorff Consulting

Event Organiser

Event Partner

Smithers
Wolfersdorff Consulting

Join the mailing list