Book Your Ticket


Igor Levenberg - Makrochem SA

Igor Levenberg

CEO at Makrochem SA
Ad van Oorschot - Black Bear Carbon

Ad van Oorschot

Sales and R&D Director at Black Bear Carbon
Scott Schmid - Cyclonaire

Scott Schmid

President at Cyclonaire
Steve Kantor - Environmental Waste International

Steve Kantor

Chief Technology Officer at Environmental Waste International
Paul Ita - Notch Consulting Group, USA

Paul Ita

President at Notch Consulting Group, USA
Germano Carreira - BB&G - Alternative Worldwide Environmental Solutions, Lda

Germano Carreira

CEO at BB&G - Alternative Worldwide Environmental Solutions, Lda
Bob Genovese  - Delta-Energy Group, LLC

Bob Genovese

CEO at Delta-Energy Group, LLC
Richard Chiari - Semperit Group

Richard Chiari

Global Lead Buyer Carbon Black at Semperit Group
Christian Höfels - NETZSCH

Christian Höfels

Process Technology Development at NETZSCH
Martin Von Wolfersdorff - Wolfersdorff Consulting

Martin Von Wolfersdorff

Principal Advisor at Wolfersdorff Consulting
Mr. Christian Kaiser - Fraunhofer Institute for Building Physics IBP

Mr. Christian Kaiser

Department Inorganic Materials and Recycling at Fraunhofer Institute for Building Physics IBP
Jens Elton Anders - WindSpace and Elysium Nordic

Jens Elton Anders

CEO and partner at WindSpace and Elysium Nordic
Andy Yuan - Enrestec

Andy Yuan

Senior Project Manager at Enrestec
Victor Vreeken - Black Bear Carbon

Victor Vreeken

CEO at Black Bear Carbon
Niels Raeder - RCB Nanotechnologies GmbH

Niels Raeder

Founder & Managing Director at RCB Nanotechnologies GmbH
Breno Leme Asprino Neto - Polimix Ambiental

Breno Leme Asprino Neto

CEO at Polimix Ambiental
Prof. Dr. Jorge Lacayo-Pineda - Continental Tires

Prof. Dr. Jorge Lacayo-Pineda

R&D Global Tire Testing at Continental Tires
Marc Giersemehl - Neuman & Esser

Marc Giersemehl

Technical Managing Director at Neuman & Esser
Jürgen Heers - Semperit AG

Jürgen Heers

Head of Group Procurement Compounding Materials at Semperit AG
Christian Eisenbarth - Hosokawa Alpine AG

Christian Eisenbarth

Process Consultant at Hosokawa Alpine AG
Pieter ter Haar - CIRCTEC / ASTM

Pieter ter Haar

Director Research and Development at CIRCTEC / ASTM
Christian Sieblist - Harold Scholz & Co. GmbH

Christian Sieblist

Technical Marketing Manager at Harold Scholz & Co. GmbH
Paolo Budroni - Tyrebirth srl

Paolo Budroni

Sales Executive at Tyrebirth srl
Vianney Valès - Wastefront

Vianney Valès

CEO at Wastefront
Eliot Sorella - Ecolomondo Corporation

Eliot Sorella

CEO & Chairman at Ecolomondo Corporation